Scheejpes Hygge CAL – week 3

So far so good! I am only a day behind and that was mainly due to a busy diary and not the baby! This weeks pattern was another separator then more cross stitch.

My second separator doesn’t match the first one, but I really don’t mind. When I took the photo for this blog post I also realised it’s slightly shorter than the first one, never mind!


The colours are growing on me and the brightness of it doesn’t seem quite so bad now. I am really enjoying having a set piece of work to do each week. If I had bought the kit to do by myself without the CAL it would still be sat in the box. We have finally got round to booking our summer holiday to France and we are going the last week in June. I think the shawl might come in handy for the cooler evenings sat on the terrace sipping my wine! 

Now to tackle this weeks separator and cross stitch!

Sarah x

Leave a Reply

