Sew not buy progress

So…I’ve failed miserably at doing my May and June projects. I go on holiday in a weeks time and I’d hoped to have finished 2 more items of clothing, however I really just haven’t had the time. Since finishing my first year of my masters degree, I really thought I’d have more time, but lots of other things have got in the way, resulting in very little sewing time. However I’m not deterred and look forward to returning from holiday and getting back to my sewing machine.

IMG_3972.JPG

I plan on taking a few crochet projects away with me and have managed to finish a few projects recently. I’m planning on making more of these baskets to sell at this years WI tea and tents camping weekend, so I’ve got a massive bag of yarn to take away with me!

Sarah x

One thought on “Sew not buy progress

Leave a Reply

