To infinity and beyond

For my birthday one year, hubby got me a subscription to a fabric club. Each month I got lots of different sample size pieces from the Kaffe Fassett collection of fabrics. I’ve looked at them for so long but wanted the right project to use them for. An infinity scarf pattern that I saw on the Internet seemed like the perfect project to try.

I collected together a lot of the purple themed fabrics and joined them up to form 2 lengths of fabric 54″ long

20140308-210954.jpg

I used a tutorial off the Internet to help work out how to join the fabric together at the end, to make the scarf one continuous length.

20140308-212407.jpg

I think this will definitely be a project I will do again for Christmas presents!

Sarah x

One thought on “To infinity and beyond

Leave a Reply

