#postcircle

From the joys of Twitter I discovered that Anna was setting up a post circle, where those who have joined get to send and receive post. What could be better?! So I signed up and I have been allocated to the bumble bee group (that made me excited in itself as I love bees!). We were put into groups of 6 and Anna chose who we were to write to first, after that who we write to and the frequency is up to us.

From the details I got about my recipient Lauren, she loves shoes. I therefore made a card with a shoe design on the front

20130317-173834.jpg

I have also already received my first post, from Victoria

20130317-175708.jpg

With a gorgeous handmade heart inside – I just love the hedgehog button!

20130317-175812.jpg

I can’t wait to send my next post and see what arrives for me!

Sarah x

4 thoughts on “#postcircle

Leave a Reply

