ChrisDingle Craft Fair

On Wednesday and Thursday night I had some of my products as well as the Make and Do Provisions products at the ChrisDingle craft fair in Appleton, Warrington.

20121117-164840.jpg

It was a great 2 nights with some fantastic stalls selling a variety of products

20121117-164938.jpg 20121117-165003.jpg 20121117-165022.jpg

On the second night, it was extremely cold, but it added to the Christmas feel, along with the mulled wine and Christmas nibbles!

20121117-165322.jpg

I sold quite a few bits at this fair as well as a trade table I had earlier in the week at my WI meeting. It was also nice to get quite a few custom order requests, should keep me busy for a while!

Sarah x

One thought on “ChrisDingle Craft Fair

Leave a Reply

