Best of British Swap

A few months ago, I signed up to a Best of British craft swap organised by Hookin with Laalaa. Well a few days ago I received my gifts from my swap partner, Madison. I couldn’t wait to open the box! Inside were 12 beautifully wrapped presents.

20120914-195100.jpg

On opening each one I couldn’t believe how well suited they were to my tastes! Maddison had included some vintage loveliness of some books and a teacup and saucer set

20120914-195125.jpg

And some gorgeous British inspired gifts too

20120914-195148.jpg

I’m delighted with all my presents and so kind of Madison to be so generous!

Here’s what I sent to her

20120914-194512.jpg

I hope she is as pleased with her gifts as I am with mine!

Sarah x

Leave a Reply

