Handmade Monday 83

For my last handmade Monday I mentioned about designing a range to sell in Janine’s coffee shop. Well this week has been about making snack packs. I was asked to make one of these by a customer a few months ago, and thought they would be perfect for selling in the shop

20120910-104429.jpg

I have chosen funky children’s style fabrics, as I feel it will be more likely mums that will buy them. They are lined with a waterproof fabric, making them ideal for taking fruit, sandwiches etc to school. Check out my tutorial if you fancy making one yourself!

Next will be some little purses and some make up bags I think!

Keep your eye out later in the week for some news on my other new venture I am involved in. I’m Hoping you’ll be as excited about it as I am!

I’m off to see what everyone else had been up to for handmade Monday, why don’t you join me?

Sarah x

19 thoughts on “Handmade Monday 83

Leave a Reply

