My personalised necklace

I just had to share with you my latest purchase. My friend Jen, of Offbeat beads, recently shared her latest necklace design on twitter

20120814-212731.jpg

After commenting on how nice it was she said she would be able to make a cotton reel design for me, personalised with ‘Tilly Mint’. I was beyond excited and couldn’t wait to see the finished design!

20120814-214121.jpg

Isn’t it fab!! I love how unique it is and the quirky design is just me! Pop over to Jen’s site to see her other lovely designs, she’s happy to take commissions and will draw anything you fancy! I’m thinking I might have to buy a few more of these as presents for Christmas!

20120814-230208.jpg

Whilst browsing Etsy, I also came across a fab shop selling bracelets made from teacups – Stay Gold Mary Rose. They are so unusual and different! I debated for ages as to whether I should get one, but in the end I just had to have one, persuaded by 15% off until today! I bought a blue willow design with a satin bow. I can’t wait for it to arrive!

Sarah x

4 thoughts on “My personalised necklace

Leave a Reply

