My giveaway prize

2 weeks ago I commented on a post by Tickled Pink, who was wanting some advice on setting up needle felting classes, and wanted to get a feel of what everyone thought of a few ideas. I thought nothing more of it until Ann sent me a message saying I had won a gift from her after winning a giveaway from the same post. I was delighted! Ann gave me the choice of a few colours for the felted flower and I chose a pastel green and lemon combination.

My parcel arrived, with my gift wrapped in a gorgeous flowery paper

I am absolutely delighted with my prize, it is going to look lovely in my sewing room!

Go and check out Ann and Amanda’s shop over at folksy, there are some gorgeous things to buy! I’ve got my eye on a bumble bee to match the flower!

Sarah x

2 thoughts on “My giveaway prize

Leave a Reply

