Baking Giveaway!

Well my sewing is still on the back burner however the house is now back to normal after decorating. I am very pleased with how everything looks and normal sewing service will hopefully resume soon!

To wish you all a Happy Easter I am hosting a baking inspired giveaway!

I have a selection of silicone bakeware – 3 different shaped baking moulds, up for grabs

20120407-202615.jpg

And a selection of silicone cooking aids – a spoon rest, lemon squeezer, garlic peeler and set of 3 funnels.

20120407-202918.jpg

You can be in with a chance of winning either the bakeware set or the cooking set. All you have to do is leave a comment below stating which set you would like and what you would make using it! Also if you do any (or all!) of the following then I will enter you twice in the draw!

– Follow my blog through google reader etc if you are not already following!
– Follow me on twitter (@tillymintboutiq) and tweet about the giveaway
– Like my Facebook page and mention the giveaway on Facebook

I will do 2 draws – one for the bake set and one for the cookware, therefore please remember to state which one you want when you leave a comment!

Closing date is Sunday 15th April and the winner will be announced that evening.

Good luck!
Sarah x

24 thoughts on “Baking Giveaway!

  1. I would love the cooking set πŸ™‚ My 5 year old dropped my spoon rest last week and it smashed 😦 that one will bounce right back !!

  2. Baking set for me!!!!!! I would use the star mould 1st and make a milky way magic star inspired cake – decorated with yummy choc frosting and sprinkled with magic stars yum yum πŸ™‚ I’m hungry now!

  3. Hello Sarah, I would love the baking set. After Warrington’s last CCC I am determined to make a loaf cake. Your mould would be perfect and I’d make Nic’s lime and coconut cake because, unlike her, I managed to eat loads of it! Oops!! X

  4. I’ll take a shot at the baking set. I’ve never really tried my hand at cakes, but between WISH & CCC I think I’ll have to soon!

    Obviously I subscribe to your blog and follow you on Twitter ; )

  5. Am following you on twitter too πŸ™‚
    I’d also be happy with the cooking set as I make all my own healthy ready meals!

  6. I’d love to win the bakeware set, I’ve just been given the Hairy Biker’s latest baking book! I think I’m already following you in every way I can (not that I’m a stalker or anything!) x

Leave a Reply

