On the 7th day of Christmas…

…my advent partner gave to me…

20111207-083023.jpg

A gorgeous collection of buttons 🙂 Thank you Emma!

Today is the day I celebrate my last 20 something birthday, this time next year I will be the big 30 🙂 Really looking forward to a day of relaxing with my family! My husband also got me some buttons for my birthday and a gorgeous new button jar 🙂 He also got me a subscription to a Kaffe Fassett fabric club. It’s something I’ve wanted to join for a while but was always going to be an extravagance. Every quarter I will have delivered 18 pieces of fabric (approx 9×11 inches) from the new range. It will also include fabrics from Philip Jacobs too. It’s a present that keeps on giving! So very delighted and can’t wait for my first parcel!!

Hope you all have a lovely day too!
Sarah x

3 thoughts on “On the 7th day of Christmas…

  1. Happy Birthday! Im a bit late on leaving the post! Hope you enjoyed your day!! Your husband sounds like he is very good at choosing presents 🙂
    x

Leave a Reply

