B-ewe-tiful

A few weeks ago I posted about a competition that Penny at Planet Penny was running. Well the draw was done and….I won!! I never win anything so was so happy that I had won such a great prize! I came home today to my lovely parcel of goodies from Penny


and couldnt wait to open them! Inside 2 lovely handmade cards by Penny, a gorgeous book by Julie Arkell and a Tiny felt sheep

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I think I might give the sheep to my mum for Christmas as I know she would adore her, but I think it will be hard to say goodbye to her and might just have to buy another one from Penny’s Folksy site! But I do think she needs a name….suggestions please?

Sarah x

2 thoughts on “B-ewe-tiful

Leave a Reply

