Cushions a go go!

The lovely Maeri at the Make and Do Studio gave me a lot of fabric that she was no longer going to use. Determined to try and use each and every bit of the fabric I decided to make some cushions for our living room. Using the skills I got from my first Make and Do class I made 3 envelope cushion covers using a bright red floral fabric. I even splurged out and got some feather cushion pads to give them a lovely feel to snuggle up to in winter! I am rather pleased with the results…

20111007-194356.jpg

Sarah x

2 thoughts on “Cushions a go go!

Leave a Reply

