CRAFTFest

So today I signed up for CRAFTFest – a virtual craft fair running on the 26th and 27th November. This was quite a decision  for me to make as I as yet don’t sell any of the things I make. I therefore felt it would give me the push I need to start getting some things online and create my Folksy page! Plus I now have even more of an excuse to do more sewing!

Please put the date in your diary, and remember to pop by the CRAFTfest site and have a browse through all the virtual stalls, perfect in time for Christmas shopping!

Sarah x

 

2 thoughts on “CRAFTFest

Leave a Reply

