A to Z about me

After reading Amy’s post over at Bits and Blobs I was inspired to do an A to Z about me so you can all find out about my weird ways! So here goes…

Age: 28
Bed size: King
Chore that you hate: putting washing out to dry
Dogs: None
Essential start to your day: breakfast
Favorite color: hmmmmm pink maybe? And teal
Gold or Silver: Silver
Height: 5’ 7
Instruments you play: used to play trumpet and piano
Job title: community Neuro physio
Kids: Not yet!
Live: United Kingdom
Mother’s name: Sheila
Nicknames: None 😦
Overnight hospital stays: maybe one when I was tiny but can’t remember why!
Pet peeves: hmmm don’t think I have any?!
Quote from a movie: You’ve got red on you
Right or left handed: Right
Siblings: none
Television: GBBO, big bang theory, midsomer murders
Underwear: practical short type things
Vegetable you hate: I love all veg!!
What makes you run late: being too tired to get up!
X-Rays you’ve had: lots of chest xrays
Yummy food that you make: tart tatin
Zoo animal: Penguin

Me in a nutshell!

Sarah x

2 thoughts on “A to Z about me

Leave a Reply

