Molly is Complete!

I am so pleased to have finished the Molly Handbag pattern from Reba Collins. In my last post about Molly I had just finished the exterior part of the bag. I was therefore determined to finish the interior and assemble the bag this week. The pattern is so easy to follow, so within an hour or so I had more or less finished! I decided to add in a very simple pocket on the interior of the bag, which wasn’t part of Reba’s pattern (I wasn’t feeling adventurous enough to try the zipped inner pocket that Reba does!) I thought I would let the photos do the talking as to how I got on…

I think the completed bag looks great and can’t wait to take her on her first shopping trip!

Sarah x

4 thoughts on “Molly is Complete!

  1. Pingback: Nic's Notebook » Blog Archive » Learning To Sew!

Leave a Reply

