Tilly Mint goes live!

So here it is. My first blog, and if I’ve got it right my first Tweet! I guess the first question is what is Tilly Mint Boutique? and why the name?! Well, for a while now my interest in sewing has been growing as fast as my pile of favourite fabrics and I have been developing a long list of favourite sites and tutorials/patterns that I think everyone should know about. I hope in the not too distant future to sell my lovely creations on Folksy too. As for ‘Tilly Mint’… a term of endearment for a scouser! My mum often used to call me this as a child and the name has stuck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

